美國三類抗過敏眼藥水推薦

eyes

EN ES Fil FR KO VI

如果你因為過敏而眼睛癢,一種常見的緩解方法是使用 0.025% 的酮替酚(Ketotifen)。它的作用是阻斷組織胺的釋放,組織胺是我們免疫系統對外來刺激物反應時釋放的化學物質。但如果你的不適是因為戴隱形眼鏡造成的,那麼它可能不是最佳選擇。其他常見的抗過敏眼藥水成分包括奧洛他定(Olopatadine),知名品牌如 Pataday,以及鹽酸萘甲唑啉(Naphazoline HCI)+ 非尼拉敏(Pheniramine Maleate)。它們都有效地緩解眼睛的紅腫和過敏症狀。

酮替酚 Ketotifen

酮替酚是一種用來治療因過敏引起的眼睛癢的抗組織胺藥 [1] 可靠來源 PubMed 是美國國家衛生研究院資料庫,是可信賴的健康和醫療資訊來源。 打開連結 → 。它的作用方式是抑制引發過敏反應的組織胺的釋放,從而緩解眼睛過敏的症狀。如果不適是因為戴隱形眼鏡造成的,則不建議使用。如果你有眼痛、視力改變、紅腫、或腫脹等副作用,或者如果你的眼睛持續癢超過 72 小時或者情況惡化,你應該停止使用並聯繫你的醫生。

Alaway Antihistamine Eye Drops, Allergy Relief from Itchy Eyes, Works in Minutes, Provides Relief for up to 12 Hours, Clinically Tested...
Alaway 過敏眼藥水
2 瓶 X 10ml
0.025% 酮替酚
Zaditor Antihistamine Eye Drops Twin Pack 0.34 Fl oz
Zaditor 過敏眼藥水
2 瓶 X 5ml
0.025% 酮替酚

奧洛他定 Olopatadine

奧洛他定也是一種抗組織胺藥。這種眼藥水的活性成分用於治療過敏性結膜炎引起的眼睛癢 [2] 可靠來源 PubMed 是美國國家衛生研究院資料庫,是可信賴的健康和醫療資訊來源。 打開連結 → ,或者由花粉、豬草、草、寵物毛髮或皮屑等過敏源引起的癢/紅。它抑制某些炎症物質(如組織胺)的作用,這些物質由你的眼睛中的細胞產生,有時會導致過敏反應。

Pataday Once Daily Relief Allergy Eye Drops by Alcon, for Eye Allergy Itch Relief, 2.5 ml (Pack of 1)
Pataday 過敏眼藥水
0.085 oz / 2.5 ml
0.2% 奧洛他定
PATADAY Once Daily Relief Extra Strength 2.5ml, Clear, 1 pack
895 Reviews
Pataday 強效過敏眼藥水
0.085 oz / 2.5 ml
0.7% 奧洛他定

鹽酸萘甲唑啉與非尼拉敏

鹽酸萘甲唑啉(Naphazoline HCI)舒緩因感冒、塵埃、風、煙、花粉、游泳或戴隱形眼鏡等輕微刺激物引起的紅眼。非尼拉敏(Pheniramine Maleate)是一種用於治療過敏性鼻炎和瘙癢的一代鹼胺抗組織胺藥,是一些非處方過敏和感冒藥物的成分。這兩者組合在一起是一些流行過敏眼藥水的活性成分。

Opcon-A Allergy Eye Drops by Bausch + Lomb, for Itch and Redness Relief, Red and Itchy Eyes Antihistamine Eye Drop, Clinically Proven...
Bausch & Lomb 過敏眼藥水
2 瓶 X 15ml
0.02675% 鹽酸萘甲唑啉
0.315% 苯海拉明酯
Visine Allergy Eye Relief Multi-Action Antihistamine & Redness Reliever Eye Drops with Pheniramine Maleate & Naphazoline HCl, Eye Drop...
13,196 Reviews
Visine 過敏眼藥水
1 瓶 X 15ml
0.025% 鹽酸萘甲唑啉
0.3% 苯海拉明酯

每種藥物都有其獨特的屬性和用途,請根據你的具體症狀和情況來選擇。如果你已經在服用其他藥物,最好先與你的醫生或藥劑師諮詢。一些藥物可能與這些過敏眼藥水的成分相互作用,或者某些成分可能不適合你的健康狀況。

Mei Jones

簡單的大媽,喜歡大海,跳舞,網購,遠程工作,看中國古裝劇。

Disclosure: We are an Amazon Associate. Some links on this website are affiliate links, which means we may earn a commission or receive a referral fee when you sign up or make a purchase through those links.

相關文章

未找到你想要的信息?
請嘗試我們強大的搜尋工具!

留言

發表迴響

Stock images sponsored by depositphotos.com

Allergy Eye Drops: Key Ingredients and Recommendations

eyes

ES Fil FR KO VI

If you’re dealing with itchy eyes from allergies, one common relief option is Ketotifen (0.025%). Its job is to block the release of histamines, a chemical our immune system releases in response to foreign stimuli. However, it’s not the best pick if your discomfort is caused by wearing contact lenses. Other typical allergy eye drop ingredients include Olopatadine (well-known brands like Pataday), as well as Naphazoline Hydrochloride + Pheniramine Maleate. All of them are effective at easing eye redness and allergy symptoms. 。

Ketotifen

Ketotifen is a type of antihistamine that is used to treat itchy eyes brought on by allergies[1] Trusted Website PubMed is a data base from US National Institutes of Health. It’s a trusted source of health and medical information. Open the link → . The way it works is by inhibiting the release of histamines that prompt allergic reactions, thus providing relief from eye allergy symptoms. It’s not recommended for use if the discomfort is due to wearing contact lenses. If you experience side effects like eye pain, changes in vision, redness, or swelling, or if your eyes remain itchy for over 72 hours or worsen, you should stop using it and contact your doctor.

Alaway Antihistamine Eye Drops, Allergy Relief from Itchy Eyes, Works in Minutes, Provides Relief for up to 12 Hours, Clinically Tested...
7,173 Reviews
Alaway Eye Itch Relief
2 X 10ml Bottles
0.025% Ketotifen
Zaditor Antihistamine Eye Drops Twin Pack 0.34 Fl oz
4,554 Reviews
Zaditor Eye Itch Relief
2 X 5ml Bottles
0.025% Ketotifen

Olopatadine

Olopatadine is also an antihistamine. This active ingredient in eye drops is used for treating itchy eyes caused by allergic conjunctivitis[2] Trusted Website PubMed is a data base from US National Institutes of Health. It’s a trusted source of health and medical information. Open the link → , or itchiness/redness induced by allergens like pollen, ragweed, grass, pet hair, or dander. It inhibits the action of certain inflammatory substances, like histamines, which are produced by cells in your eyes and can sometimes lead to allergic reactions.

Pataday Once Daily Relief Allergy Eye Drops by Alcon, for Eye Allergy Itch Relief, 2.5 ml
11,715 Reviews
Pataday Eye Allergy Itch Relief
0.085 oz / 2.5 ml
0.2% Olopatadine
PATADAY Once Daily Relief Extra Strength 2.5ml, Clear, 1 pack
667 Reviews
Pataday Eye Allergy Itch Relief
0.085 oz / 2.5 ml
0.7% Olopatadine

Naphazoline HCI and Pheniramine Maleate

When administered in the eyes, Naphazoline HCI acts to constrict blood vessels, reducing redness and congestion. It’s used to alleviate red eyes caused by minor irritants like colds, dust, wind, smoke, pollen, swimming, or wearing contact lens. Pheniramine Maleate is a first-generation alkylamine antihistamine used for treating symptoms of allergic rhinitis and itching. It’s a component in some over-the-counter allergy and cold meds. These two together are the active ingredients in some popular allergy eye drops.

Opcon-A Allergy Eye Drops by Bausch + Lomb, for Itch and Redness Relief, Red and Itchy Eyes Antihistamine Eye Drop, Clinically Proven...
16,476 Reviews
Bausch & Lomb Allergy Eye Drops
2 X 15ml Bottles
0.02675% Naphazoline HCI
0.315% Pheniramine Maleate
Visine Allergy Eye Relief Multi-Action Antihistamine & Redness Reliever Eye Drops with Pheniramine Maleate & Naphazoline HCl, Eye Drop...
12,441 Reviews
Visine Allergy Eye Relief
1 X 15ml Bottle
0.025% Naphazoline HCI
0.3% Pheniramine Maleate

Each of these meds has its unique attributes and uses, so you’ll want to choose based on your specific symptoms and situation. If you’re already taking other medications, it’s a good idea to check with your doctor or pharmacist first. Some drugs can interact with the ingredients in these allergy eye drops, or certain components might not be the best fit for your health condition.

Mei Jones

A simple east coaster, a big fan of the ocean's salty waves, busting moves on the floor, swiping deals through online shops, clocking in hours from afar, and binge-watching favorite dramas.

Disclosure: We are an Amazon Associate. Some links on this website are affiliate links, which means we may earn a commission or receive a referral fee when you sign up or make a purchase through those links.

Related Posts

Didn't find what you're looking for?
Please try our powerful search tool!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Stock images sponsored by depositphotos.com