氯雷他定(Loratadine)是什么药?

https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-in-black-long-sleeve-shirt-covering-her-face-with-blue-and-yellow-star-mask-4087417/

EN ES Fil FR KO VI

氯雷他定(Loratadine)是第二代 H-1 抗组胺药,常用于治疗花粉热等常见过敏引起的瘙痒、流鼻涕、流眼泪、打喷嚏等症状,以及缓解荨麻疹的瘙痒。氯雷他定不能预防荨麻疹、或治疗严重的过敏反应,如果医生给你开了肾上腺素来治疗过敏反应,你应遵医嘱随身携带,不能使用氯雷他定来代替肾上腺素。

副作用与注意事项

氯雷他定通常没有副作用。如果你在使用过程中出现少见的过敏反应,如起疹子、瘙痒、肿胀(尤其是面部、舌头、喉咙部位),或严重的头晕、呼吸困难等,请立刻就医。此外:

  • 除非医生指示,否则 6 岁以下儿童不宜使用氯雷他定。
  • 除非医生指示,否则 2 岁以下儿童不宜服用咀嚼片。
  • 如果过敏症状、在治疗 3 天后没有改善,请联系医生。
  • 如果有荨麻疹、持续超过 6 周后没有改善,请联系医生。
  • 如果你有肾脏、肝脏疾病,请先咨询医生,不要擅自服用氯雷他定。
  • 在推荐剂量内,氯雷他定通常不会引起嗜睡。但是,除非你非常确信自己清醒,否则不要驾车、或操作机械等可能会引起危险的活动。
常见过敏症状及美国非处方过敏药
常见过敏症状及美国非处方过敏药
超过20%的成人与儿童有不同程度的过敏。

氯雷他定的剂量

根据 SingleCare.com 的这篇文章介绍,Loratadine 的每日(24 小时内)剂量如下。

年纪标准剂量最大剂量
成人10mg10mg
6 岁以上10mg10mg
2-5 岁5mg5mg

购买氯雷他定药物

氯雷他定的中英文商品名有:佳力天(Claritin)、开瑞坦、息斯敏、克敏能、乐敏锭(Lomidine),常见 generic 品牌还有 GoodSense 、 Amazon 自营品牌等。氯雷他定是非处方药,在 CVS, Walgreens 等药店、 Target 和 Walmart 等连锁超市、以及 Amazon 均可购买。

Claritin 24hr Non-Drowsy Allergy Relief, Loratadine Tablets - 100ct
Claritin 标准版 | 片剂 x 100
氯雷他定 10 毫克

Claritin Children's 24 Hour Allergy Medicine for Kids, Non-Drowsy Allergy Relief, Loratadine Antihistamine, Grape Flavored Syrup, 8 oz
Claritin 儿童版(2 岁以上)
口服液|8 fl oz / 240 毫升
氯雷他定 5 毫克

区分感冒、流感和过敏

NIH 的这篇文章解释了感冒、流感、以及过敏的症状区别。

症状感冒流感过敏
发烧很少常见从不
头痛不常见常见不常见
身体疼痛轻微常见从不
疲劳虚弱有时常见有时
极度疲乏从不常见从不
鼻塞流涕常见有时常见
打喷嚏常见有时常见
喉咙痛常见有时有时
咳嗽常见常见有时
胸部不适轻到中度常见很少
Derek Yang

第一代移民,与妻子和俩娃住在东海岸一个美丽的小镇。喜欢古典音乐、咖啡、宝马。相信持续学习、乐于拓展我的知识。期待与您交流,共同分享这美丽的人生旅程。推特 @mrderekyang

Disclosure: We are an Amazon Associate. Some links on this website are affiliate links, which means we may earn a commission or receive a referral fee when you sign up or make a purchase through those links.

相关文章

未找到您需要的信息?
请使用我们强大的搜索工具!

评论

发表评论

Stock images sponsored by depositphotos.com

What is Loratadine?

ES Fil FR KO VI

Loratadine is a second-generation H-1 antihistamine that is commonly used to treat symptoms such as itching, runny nose, watery eyes, and sneezing caused by common allergies, including hay fever. It is also used to relieve itching caused by hives. However, loratadine cannot prevent hives or treat severe allergic reactions. If your doctor prescribes epinephrine to treat an allergic reaction, you should carry it with you as directed and should not use loratadine as a replacement for epinephrine.

Side Effects

Loratadine usually has no side effects. However, if you experience rare allergic reactions such as rash, itching, swelling (especially of the face, tongue, or throat), or severe dizziness and difficulty breathing, seek medical attention immediately.

  • Loratadine is not recommended for children under 6 years old unless directed by a doctor.
  • Children under 2 years old should not take chewable tablets unless directed by a doctor.
  • If allergy symptoms do not improve after 3 days of treatment, contact your doctor.
  • If hives persist for more than 6 weeks, contact your doctor.
  • If you have kidney or liver disease, consult your doctor before taking loratadine.
  • Loratadine usually does not cause drowsiness within the recommended dose range. However, do not drive or operate machinery or engage in activities that require alertness unless you’re sure it’s safe to do so.

Dosage

According to this article on SingleCare.com, the daily (within 24 hours) dosage of loratadine is as follows:

AgeStandard DosageMaximum Dosage
Adults10mg10mg
6+ Years10mg10mg
2-5 Years5mg5mg

Where to Buy?

Loratadine is sold under the brand name Claritin. There are also generic brands including GoodSense and Amazon Basic Care. Loratadine is an over-the-counter medication and can be purchased at pharmacies such as CVS and Walgreens, chain supermarkets like Target and Walmart, and online retailers such as Amazon.

Claritin 24hr Non-Drowsy Allergy Relief, Loratadine Tablets - 100ct
6,643 Reviews
Claritin | Tablets x 100
Loratadine 10mg

Claritin Children's 24 Hour Allergy Medicine for Kids, Non-Drowsy Allergy Relief, Loratadine Antihistamine, Grape Flavored Syrup, 8 oz
3,195 Reviews
Children’s Claritin (2+ years)
Syrup | 8 fl oz / 240ml
Loratadine 10mg

Is It Cold, Flu or Allergy?

This article from NIH explains the differences in symptoms between the cold, the flu, and allergies.

SymptomsColdFluAllergy
FeverRareUsualNever
HeadacheUncommonCommonUncommon
General Aches, PainsSlightUsualNever
Fatigue, WeaknessSometimesUsualSometimes
Extreme ExhaustionNeverUsualNever
Stuffy, Runny NoseCommonSometimesCommon
SneezingUsualSometimesUsual
Sore ThroatCommonSometimesSometimes
CoughCommonCommonSometimes
Chest DiscomfortMild to moderateCommonRare
Derek Yang

I’m an immigrant living with my family in a small town on the East Coast. I love classical music, enjoy a good cup of coffee, and have a soft spot for BMWs. I believe in lifelong learning and look forward to connecting with you to share our life experiences. Twitter @mrderekyang.

Disclosure: We are an Amazon Associate. Some links on this website are affiliate links, which means we may earn a commission or receive a referral fee when you sign up or make a purchase through those links.

Related Posts

Didn’t find what you’re looking for?
Please try our powerful search tool!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Stock images sponsored by depositphotos.com